Kontaktai

geodeja.lt - Direktorius

UAB „Geodėja“
Į.k. 304181309
Alytus, Dariaus ir Girėno g. 4A

 

Direktorius
Aurimas Bernatavičius
aurimas@geodeja.lt
+370 623 76115

Darbo laikas:
I - V: 8.00 - 17.00 val.
VI - VII: nedirbame

 

Susisiekite su mumis!

Administracija

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Direktorius Aurimas B. +370 623 76115 aurimas@geodeja.lt
Administratorė Rima J. +370 695 11555 rima@geodeja.lt

NT vystymas

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Vyr. Projektų vadovas Donatas V. +370 678 84869 visockas28@gmail.com
Projektų vadovas Karolis K. +370 678 46581 karolis.karpuska@gmail.com
NT atstovas Saulius K. +370 667 39088 saulius.krutulys@gmail.com
NT atstovas Deividas Ž. +370 695 11555 deividas.geodeja@gmail.com
NT atstovas Adas U. +370 641 68990 aaddaass@gmail.com
NT atstovė Eglė S. +370 611 25093 egle@geodeja.lt
Aplinkos tvarkymas Artūras Š. +370 608 46084 arturasartis28@gmail.com

Matininkai

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Matininkė Liucija B. +370 626 97683 liucija@geodeja.lt
Matininkas Tomas J. +370 603 91945 tomas@geodeja.lt
Matininkas Robertas V. +370 646 40747 robertas@geodeja.lt

Projektuotojai

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Projektuotoja Dovilė B. +370 611 24061 dovile@geodeja.lt

Architektai

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Architektė Sandra B. +370 601 27806 sandra@archigija.lt