Kontaktai

geodeja.lt - Direktorius

UAB "Geodėja"
Į.k. 304181309
Alytus, Dariaus ir Girėno g. 4A

 

Direktorius
Aurimas Bernatavičius
aurimas@geodeja.lt
+370 623 76115

Darbo laikas:
I - V: 8.00 - 17.00 val.
VI - VII: nedirbame

 

Susisiekite su mumis!

Administracija

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Direktorius Aurimas B. +370 623 76115 aurimas@geodeja.lt
Vadybininkas Modestas K. +370 695 11555 modestas@geodeja.lt

Nekilnojamo turto paslaugos

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
NT brokerė Eglė S. +370 611 25093 egle@geodeja.lt

Matininkai

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Matininkė Liucija B. +370 626 97683 liucija@geodeja.lt
Matininko asistentė Gintarė P.T. +370 699 07141 gintarė@geodeja.lt
Matininko asistentė Renata K. +370 623 21503 renata@geodeja.lt
Matininko asistentas Tomas J. +370 695 11555 tomas@geodeja.lt

Projektuotojai

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Projektuotoja Dovilė B. +370 611 24061 dovile@geodeja.lt

Architektai

Pareigos Vardas, Pavardė Telefonas El.paštas
Architektė Sandra B. +370 601 27806 sandra@archigija.lt